The links below will download the nomination papers for each listed candidate (all are in pdf format). Nomination papers can begin circulating on April 15 and must be turned in on June 1. Many candidates have provided instructions for their circulators and those instructions are packaged with the nominating forms.

US Senate

Feingold, Russ: Letter Size || Legal Size

US Congress

Breu, Tom (1st Congressional District)

Solen, Ryan (1st Congressional District)

Moore, Gwen (4th Congressional District)

Penebaker, Khary (5th Congressional District)

State Senate

Barnes, Mandela (District 4)

Johnson, La Tonya (District 6)

Taylor, Lena (District 4)

State Assembly

Brostoff, Jonathan: Letter Size || 11 x 17 (District 19)

Cabrera, Marisabel (District 9)

Crowley, David (District 17)

Goyke, Evan (District 18)

Gibson II, Darrol (District 11)

Redmond, John (District 21)

Riemer, Dan (District 7)

Rockwood, Chris: Letter Size || Legal Size (District 14)

Sinicki, Chris (District 20)

Zamarripa, JoCasta (District 8)

Zepnick, Josh (District 9)

Milwaukee County District Attorney

Chisholm, John

Milwaukee County Register of Deeds

La Fave, John

Milwaukee County Clerk

Christenson, George