DPMC Monthly Meeting

Liquid error: undefined method `split' for nil:NilClass

NOTE: Change of location and time!

This month, we are hosting a forum with all four candidates for state party chair. Join us to hear their plans for the party over the next two year.

To help elect the next chair of the Democratic Party of Wisconsin, you must be a member of the party (join or renew your membership here) and sign up to be a delegate from your Congressional District (here).

Milwaukee County Democrats meet on the third Monday each month to discuss party business, hear speakers on current topics, pass resolutions, and network with other progressives.

More information available soon.


April 17, 2017 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Washington Park Senior Center
4420 W Vliet St Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI 53233
United States
Google map and directions
Karen Kirsch ·
LaKeshia Myers Bryan Kennedy Jill Lafrenz Angela Lang Lauren Avery Blumenthal Rebecca Ruechel Gerard McMullen Christine Sinicki Brad Radcliffe Eric Finch Maria Phillips Jack Jacobson Brian Hildebrand Nick Ramos Heather Ullsvik Rick Banks Marcelia Nicholson Nick Scott Jenny Tasse Pamela Ritger Rachel Fell Elizabeth Hittman Amy Heart Danielle Krause Kirstin A. Richards Chris Rockwood Ty Jackson Andrew Martin Christopher Walton Nancy Kaplan Sparkle Ashley Sam Coleman Todd Miller karen kirsch Robert Hansen Ashley Monroe-Edwards Benjamin Spehert Dawn Martin Sylvia Velez Carly Wilson Austin Kieler Masha Anderson Jim Livesey Felesia Martin Chantia Lewis Erica Flynn Julie Meyer

Will you come?

Recent Activity