2018 Annual Awards Dinner

Liquid error: undefined method `split' for nil:NilClass


Please join us this spring for the Milwaukee County annual awards dinner. 


Awards Dinner Date — Sunday, March 19th, 2018

Italian Community Center       631 E. Chicago Street          Milwaukee, WI 53202

5:30 pm Cocktails                     6:30pm Dinner


Awards to Nominate

Lifetime of Service 

Democrat of the Year

Elected Official

Organization of the Year

Spirit Award


Send any questions or dietary needs to [email protected] 

more program details to come soon.

 Purchase your tickets at Act Blue:

Attendee: $75

Support a College Dem: $75

Sponsor: $100

Host: $250

Sponsor a table: $1,000

Host a table: $2,500

March 18, 2018 at 5:30pm - 9pm
Italian Community Center
631 E Chicago St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
United States
Google map and directions
$75.00 USD · Purchase tickets
Neal Plotkin Stacie Rosenzweig Chevy Johnson Lillian Cheesman Patricia Ruiz-Cantu Steven Thiede LaKeshia Myers JoCasta Zamarripa Carly Wilson Dianne Conway Hesselbein Chantia Lewis Jenni Linse Hofschulte Andrew Martin Mary Johnston Green Ashley Monroe-Edwards Saul Newton Sunil Krishnan Chad Ellis Kelsey Siggelkow Michael Glabere Tonya Putman Sachin Chheda Nancy Beaumier Elizabeth Corroo Sandra Mills Eilene Black Stevens Lauren Avery Blumenthal Brandon Savage Erica Flynn Dawn Martin Tony Baez Brad Radcliffe Martine Tate Israel Ramón Heather Ullsvik Nancy Kaplan Daniel Riemer Chris Larson Angela Lang David Pionke Kenneth Loeffel Marsha Vila Christopher Walton Margaret Andrietsch Martha Pincus Lacy Landre Marlene Ott Sequanna Taylor

Will you come?

NOTE: After RSVP, you will still need to purchase a ticket here

Recent Activity