Annual Awards Dinner

Liquid error: undefined method `split' for nil:NilClass

 We're so sorry! The event is sold out!

Please join us this spring to celebrate our victories and fuel our efforts.


Special Guests Russ Feingold and Congresswoman Gwen Moore

Awards Dinner Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016

5:30 pm Cocktails • 6:30 pm Dinner

If you have already reserved a spot but have not yet paid for your ticket, you can do so using the link below. We strongly urge you to pay before coming to smooth the check-in process!

Pay for Tickets online at




March 13, 2016 at 5:30pm - 9pm
Italian Community Center
631 E Chicago St
Milwaukee, WI 53202
United States
Google map and directions
Karen Kirsch ·
Kelly Presser Mike Erdmann Melissa Pallin Colleen Chisholm Chevy Johnson Eilene Black Stevens Ta Andreas Patricia Ruiz-Cantu Marla Stephens JoCasta Zamarripa Craig Mastantuono Justin Koestler Martha Pincus Lois Malawsky Jessica Brumm-Larson Lawrence Kahuta Daniel DeLong Terrell Martin Tara Martin Sandra Mills Christine Sinicki Ann Jacobs Margaret Andrietsch Carlos Monroe Michelle Hinton Lauren Avery Blumenthal Rebecca Ruechel LaTonya Brabham Stacie Rosenzweig Chris Larson Dustin Klein Alice Belcher MsTam Lawrence Kenneth Loeffel Felesia Martin Martine Tate Alan Schultz Heather Ullsvik Tish Minor Hillary Laskonis Zonia Lopez John La Fave Sachin Chheda Brandon Savage Melody Carranza Marsha Vila Luz Sosa Dennis Hughes

Recent Activity