Milwaukee City 2016

Candidates for City of Milwaukee Mayor and Aldermen

check.png Recommended Candidates

Name Address Email and online resources
mayor
Robert Donovan 1645 S 28th Street
414-312-5101
info@bobdonovanformayor.com
bobdonovanformayor.com
check.png Tom Barrett P.O. Box 510796; 53203
414-271-8050
info@barrettformilwaukee.com
www.barrettformilwaukee.com
city attorney
Grant F. Langley P.O. Box 444; 53052-0444
414-353-2213
rpyzyk@nprclaw.com
city.milwaukee.gov/CityAttorney#.VtydYpMrLfA
city comptroller
Martin Matson 4901 W Blue Mound Road
414-774-5245
martin@votematson.com
www.votematson.com
check.png Johnny Thomas 8709 W Hampton Avenue
414-759-8963
campaign@thomasformke.org
www.thomasformke.com
city treasurer
check.png Spencer Coggs 7819 W Potomac Avenue
414-442-0739
spencercoggs@gmail.com
Rick Kisséll Box 1101; 53201-1101
414-617-8039
rick@kissell.org
www.electkissell.org/meetrick.html
alderman district 1
check.png Ashanti Hamilton 5545 N 36th Street
5545 N 36th Street
ashantih2000@gmail.com
http://ashantihamilton.org/
Vincent G. Toney 2721 W Roosevelt Drive
414-530-1702
friendsofvincetoney@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/vincetoneyforalderman
alderman district 2
check.png Chevy Johnson P.O. Box 18416; 53218
414-324-7755
chevy4milwaukee@gmail.com
chevyformilwaukee.com
check.png Sherman Morton P.O. Box 511307; 53203
414-888-3917
shermanmorton4alderman@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/shermanmorton4alderman
alderman district 3
check.png Nik Kovac 2511 N Farwell Ave. Unit J
414-801-2110
nikovac@gmail.com
Shannan Hayden 2530 E Newberry Blvd
414-795-8373
shaydendistrict3@gmail.com
alderman district 4
check.png Bob Bauman 856 N 29th Street
414-699-6343
robtbauman@gmail.com
Monique Kelly 2515 N 35th Street
414-610-8655
friendsofmoniquekelly@gmail.com
alderman district 5
Jim Bohl 3213 N Colonial Drive
414-988-8888
jimbohljr@gmail.com
alderman district 6
Tory Lowe P.O. Box 72090; 53212
414-233-8351
friendsoftorylowe@gmail.com
check.png Milele A. Coggs P.O. Box 242; 53201
414-218-2639
macoggs@yahoo.com
alderman district 7
Michael Bonds 3519 N 50th Street
414-892-3691
friendsofmichaelbonds@gmail.com
Khalif Rainey 3830 N 54th Blvd
414-233-4170
 
alderman district 8
check.png Justin J. Bielinski 2923 W Mitchell Street
262-352-5968
justinbielinski@gmail.com
Robert Donovan 1645 S 28th Street
414-312-5101
info@bobdonovanformayor.com
alderman district 9
check.png Chantia Lewis 6570 N 73rd Street
414-533-5502
chantia4progress@gmail.com
Robert W. Puente 9355 N Joyce Avenue
414-354-7225
rpuente2@wi.rr.com
alderman district 10
check.png Michael J. Murphy 463 N Story Pkwy
414-774-5440
murphireland@aol.com
Richard L. Geldon 9316 W Park Hill Avenue
414-305-1079
 
alderman district 11
Mark Borkowski 3650 S Sunset Drive
414-327-3177
 
check.png Tim Kenney 2867 S 49th Street
414-303-0992
tim@votekenney-d11.com
alderman district 12
check.png José Pérez 423 W National Avenue
414-678-9561
aldermanperez@gmail.com
Angel Sanchez 727 W Madison Street
414-672-1710
asanchezconstruction@yahoo.com
alderman district 13
Christopher B. Wiken 5560 S 20th Street
414-791-4850
chris@wikenformilwaukee.com
check.png Terry L. Witkowski 3972 S 1st Street
414-731-0472
 
alderman district 14
check.png Meagan Holman 3117 S Logan Avenue
414-465-8330
meagan@meaganholman.com
check.png T. Anthony Zielinski 2463 S Superior Street
414-405-1483
tzielinski@wi.rr.com
alderman district 15
Sean Muhammad P.O. Box 5465; 53205
414-737-1481
muhammad4alderman@gmail.com
Russell W. Stamper II 2437 N Sherman Blvd
414-793-8670
stamperforalderman@gmail.com
Volunteer Upcoming events Join The Party