Joining a committee is a great way to get more involved with a specific department or issue area. Many hands make light work!

 



Membership - Emily Siegrist

membership@milwaukeedems.org

 

Elections - Chris Walton

elections@milwaukeedems.org

 

Issues -  Pam Carlson

issues@milwaukeedems.org

 

Communications - Nancy Kaplan

communications@milwaukeedems.org

 

DemTEAM - Angela Lang

demteam@milwaukeedems.org

 

Events - Karen Kirsch

events@milwaukeedems.org

 

 Creative - Solana Patterson-Ramos 

creative@milwaukeedems.org

 

Democratic Ambassador Program 

Sign up --> Here

ambassador@milwaukeedems.org

 

Constitution and Bylaws -  Jason Rae

constitution@milwaukeedems.org

 

Statutory - Lillian Cheesman

statutory@milwaukeedems.org