Democrats in Office

United States Senator Tammy Baldwin
http://www.baldwin.senate.gov
http://www.tammybaldwin.com
717 Hart Senate Office Building
202-224-5653
 
4th Congressional District Representative Gwen Moore
http://gwenmoore.house.gov/contact-me/
http://www.gwenmooreforcongress.com
Room 2245 Rayburn House Office Building
202-225-4572
 
Picture of Representative Daniel Riemer
State Representative Daniel Riemer, District 7
Details
Telephone:
(608) 266-1733
(888) 529-0007
Email:
Rep.Riemer@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative JoCasta Zamarripa
State Representative JoCasta Zamarripa, District 8
Minority Caucus Vice-Chair
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 267-7669
(888) 534-0008
Email:
Rep.Zamarripa@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Josh Zepnick
State Representative Josh Zepnick, District 9
Minority Caucus Sergeant At Arms
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-1707
(888) 534-0009
Email:
Rep.Zepnick@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative David Bowen
State Representative David Bowen, District 10
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-7671
(888) 534-0010
Email:
Rep.Bowen@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Mandela Barnes
State Representative Mandela Barnes, District 11
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-3756
(888) 534-0011
Email:
Rep.Barnes@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Frederick Kessler
State Representative Frederick Kessler, District 12
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-5813
(888) 534-0012
District Phone:
(414) 535-0266
Email:
Rep.Kessler@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Leon Young
State Representative Leon Young, District 16
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-3786
(888) 534-0016
District Phone:
(414) 374-7414
Email:
Rep.Youngl@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative LaTonya Johnson
State Representative LaTonya Johnson, District 17
Details | Website Telephone:
(608) 266-5580
(888) 534-0017
Email:
Rep.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Evan Goyke
State Representative Evan Goyke, District 18
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-0645
(888) 534-0018
Email:
Rep.Goyke@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Jonathan Brostoff
State Representative Jonathan Brostoff, District 19
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-0650
(888) 534-0019
Email:
Rep.Brostoff@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Christine Sinicki
State Representative Christine Sinicki, District 20
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-8588
(888) 534-0020
District Phone:
(414) 481-7667
Email:
Rep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Senator Tim Carpenter
State Senator Tim Carpenter, District 3
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-8535
Email:
Sen.Carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Senator Lena C. Taylor
State Senator Lena Taylor, District 4
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-5810
District Phone:
(414) 342-7176
Email:
Sen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Senator Nikiya Harris Dodd
State Senator Nikiya Harris Dodd, District 6
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-2500
(877) 474-2000
Email: Sen.HarrisDodd@legis.wisconsin.gov<
 
Picture of Senator Chris Larson
State Senator Chris Larson, District 7
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-7505
(800) 361-5487
Email: Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov
Volunteer Upcoming events Join The Party