Democrats in Office

United States Senator Tammy Baldwin
http://www.baldwin.senate.gov
http://www.tammybaldwin.com
717 Hart Senate Office Building
202-224-5653
 
4th Congressional District Representative Gwen Moore
http://gwenmoore.house.gov/contact-me/
http://www.gwenmooreforcongress.com
Room 2245 Rayburn House Office Building
202-225-4572
 
Picture of Representative Daniel Riemer
State Representative Daniel Riemer, District 7
Details
Telephone:
(608) 266-1733
(888) 529-0007
Email:
Rep.Riemer@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative JoCasta Zamarripa
State Representative JoCasta Zamarripa, District 8
Minority Caucus Vice-Chair
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 267-7669
(888) 534-0008
Email:
Rep.Zamarripa@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Marisabel Cabrera
State Representative Marisabel Cabrera , District 9
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-1707
(888) 534-0009
Email:
Rep.Cabrera@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative David Bowen
State Representative David Bowen, District 10
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-7671
(888) 534-0010
Email:
Rep.Bowen@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Jason Fields
State Representative Jason Fields, District 11
Details | 
Telephone:
(608) 266-3756
(888) 534-0011
Email:
Rep.Fields@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative LaKeshia Myers
State Representative LaKeshia Myers, District 12
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-5813
(888) 534-0012
Email:
Rep.Myers@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Robyn Vining
State Representative Robyn Vining, District 14
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-9180
(888) 534-0014
Email:
Rep.Vining@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Kalan Haywood
State Representative Kalan Haywood, District 16
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-3786
(888) 534-0016
Email:
Rep.Haywood@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative David Crowley
State Representative David Crowley, District 17
Details | Website Telephone:
(608) 266-5580
(888) 534-0017
Email:
Rep.Crowley@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Evan Goyke
State Representative Evan Goyke, District 18
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-0645
(888) 534-0018
Email:
Rep.Goyke@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Jonathan Brostoff
State Representative Jonathan Brostoff, District 19
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-0650
(888) 534-0019
Email:
Rep.Brostoff@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Representative Christine Sinicki
State Representative Christine Sinicki, District 20
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-8588
(888) 534-0020
District Phone:
(414) 481-7667
Email:
Rep.Sinicki@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Senator Tim Carpenter
State Senator Tim Carpenter, District 3
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-8535
Email:
Sen.Carpenter@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Senator Lena C. Taylor
State Senator Lena Taylor, District 4
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-5810
District Phone:
(414) 342-7176
Email:
Sen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
Picture of Senator LaTonya Johnson
State Senator LaTonya Johnson, District 6
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-2500
(877) 474-2000
Email: Sen.Johnson@legis.wisconsin.gov<
 
Picture of Senator Chris Larson
State Senator Chris Larson, District 7
Details | Website
Telephone:
(608) 266-7505
(800) 361-5487
Email: Sen.Larson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Volunteer Upcoming events Join The Party