Milwaukee County Executive Debate

Liquid error: undefined method `split' for nil:NilClass

One of the most important offices to be decided in the spring 2016 election is Milwaukee County Executive. The Democratic Party of Milwaukee County invites you to a debate in advance of the Spring Primary Election featuring State Sen. Chris Larson, County Executive Chris Abele, Steve Hogan, and Joe Klein, all candidates for county executive. The debate will be moderated by Milwaukee County Clerk Joseph J. Czarnezki.

We are very excited to be hosting the Pre Primary Debate featuring all four candidates for Milwaukee County Executive. As a feature of the debate, we are asking you to help out by submitting your question for the candidates to by Friday January 29th. We ask that that question not be directed at any one candidate, but a question for all the candidates to answer. Due to the time limits and interest in this debate, we do not guarantee that a submitted question will be asked, but every question will be considered.


February 04, 2016 at 6pm - 7:30pm
Washington Park Senior Center
4420 W Vliet St
Milwaukee, WI 53208
United States
Google map and directions
Karen Kirsch ·
Ann Griffin Kristian Young Mary Jo Klein Marcelia Nicholson Louis Weisberg Todd Sprewer Theresa Lowder Dennis Lowder Melissa Baldauff Edward Waldron Kathleen Slamka Cordelia Bryant Rivera Roman David Ellington Wright Marty Hagedorn Elena Ray Garren Randolph Eilene Black Stevens Angela Lang Nora Brathol Claudine Lienau Patty Pritchard Thompson Phillip Dosmann Justin Bittenbender Stephanie Bruce Karen Seeliger Misti Benet Denise Lowe Alison Damato Joshua Boschke Mecca Vaughn Brett Kearns Eduardo Jaime Theodore Lipscomb Sean Muhammad Dylan Hoey James Balk Terrell Martin Nancy Penn Brian Klabunde Sharon Keigher Joe Brusky Nicholas Janis Major Cooper Elana Kahn Bria Grant Shavonda Sisson Ceasar Stinson

Will you come?