Committees

 join_committee.jpg

 

Visit http://www.milwaukeedems.org/action to see

which committees are looking for members to serve.

 

Membership - Solana Patterson-Ramos

membership@milwaukeedems.org

 

Elections - Chris Walton

elections@milwaukeedems.org

 

 Issues -  Pam Carlson

issues@milwaukeedems.org

 

 Communications - Nancy Kaplan

communications@milwaukeedems.org

 

 DemTEAM - Jonathan Brostoff

demteam@milwaukeedems.org

 

 Events - Karen Kirsch

events@milwaukeedems.org

 

 Creative - Dave Redemann 

creative@milwaukeedems.org

 

 Democratic Ambassador Program - Abigail Nies

Sign up --> Here

ambassador@milwaukeedems.org

 

 Constitution and Bylaws -  Jason Rae

constitution@milwaukeedems.org

 

Statutory - Lillian Cheesman

statutory@milwaukeedems.org

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Take action Upcoming events Join The Party