Candidates to be listed on the ballot for Party Officers

Chair - Chris Walton
Vice Chair - Christine Sinicki
Treasurer - Dawn Martin
Corresponding Secretary - Nancy Kaplan
Membership Secretary - No Candidate
Recording Secretary - No Candidate

Showing 1 reaction

  • Robert Hansen
    published this page in home 2019-11-11 16:58:05 -0600
Volunteer Upcoming events Join The Party